Autographed Mickie James CD - Somebodys Gonna Pay

Autographed Mickie James CD - Somebodys Gonna Pay

Place Order Here

Price: $14.99

SKU: mickie_gonna pay_CD



Signed by Mickie James

Here is the track listing:

1. “Somebody’s Gonna Pay”
2. “Best Damn Night”
3. “Whatever Turns You On”
4. “A Good Time”
5. “Long Way Down”
6. “If I Can’t Be Me”
7. “Goin’ Fast”
8. “I’m Gone Song”
9. “80 Proof”
10. “Hurts Don’t It”
11. “I Just Wanna Do My Thing”
12. “Hardcore Country” (Bonus Track)

With Somebody s Gonna Pay, her debut project for eOne Music,
Mickie James has set out to carve a new path for herself. An entertainer and athlete since childhood, the TNA Impact professional wrestling star - a multi-time world champion - has spent the last decade as part of some of the biggest pro wrestling organizations in the world. But now she s using a microphone to rev up concert crowds rather than run down wrestling opponents, taking on the music world full-force.
Listeners can connect with that passion and drive from the very first notes of Somebody s Gonna Pay s title track. Produced by hitmaker R.S. Field (Alison Moorer, Todd Snider, The Fabulous Thunderbirds and many more), the Jamie Hartford-penned tune showcases Mickie s high-energy style, something she s honed not only in the ring, but also via recent performances opening for the likes of Gretchen Wilson, Randy Houser and Montgomery Gentry.

The album, produced by Field and Jamie Lee Thurston, highlights the energy Mickie brings to songs like Best Damn Night (which Mickieco-wrote with Thurston and Porter Howell of Little Texas fame) and
A Good Time, as well as the emotion found on ballads like If I Can t Be Me and Hurts Don t It.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews