Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "DVD Grab Bag - 10 DVDS"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freaking amazing , 11.29.2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Melvin (Pontiac, IL)

I order 3 of the female wrestling types - and 30 different dvds- no doubles. Heck if I knew I would get any doubles from last time , I’d order another 3. It was awesome and amazing value

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Mix, 11.10.2018
Reviewer: Zachary Vanover (Albuquerque, NM)

Ordered the Indy Bag and got a great Mix of DVDs for my Grab Bag. Love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal, 5.8.2018
Reviewer: Anthony (New York, NY)

As a big ECW fan I selected the ecw option. 10 ecw dvds for 29.99, extremely good deal!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal!, 6.7.2017
Reviewer: James Harvey (Centralia, IL)

Ordered this 4 different times only got 4 duplicate out of the 40 disc I received and they are good disc so I gave them to a friend and he's happy!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 My Grab Bag Review, 12.27.2016
Reviewer: Mario Angelo Pinna (Yorktown Heights, NY)

I'm very happy with my dvd selections, I only have three of the ten ordered. So all in all a good haul. Hopefully the next two grab bags that I ordered won't have duplicate dvds this time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gift worth it, 12.27.2016
Reviewer: Josh Hefner (Catawba, NC)

Got 10 out 10 great indy dvds pwx roh czw some others thrown in

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good stuff, 8.22.2016
Reviewer: Mike Wilson (Racine, WI)

I ordered a shoot category from highspots 1.) Thinking I was getting 8 DVDs not 10 (my fault) and 2.) Expecting to get maybe 2 great DVDs, and a bunch of not so great DVDs. What I ended up with is 6 great DVDs, 1 so so DVD, 2 DVDs I'm not thrilled with and a shoot interview on a guy I know nothing about, so I'll call that 50/50 for the time being. For $30 bucks this is a great product. Recommend it or anyone who likes hearing road stories, and behind the scenes stories.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So much better than expected!, 12.9.2015
Reviewer: John (Lynnwood, WA)

Got this the other, was super nervous about what I'd get... and came out with a great batch of DVDs! PWG, CZW, NOAH, and other solid DVDs! Definitely worth the money! Will be buying another in the near future!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great deal., 12.8.2015
Reviewer: John Crowe (Berwyn, IL)

Just got mine in the mail today and I'm very satisfied getting ten brand new DVD's. Anything from PWG to ROH to UWf. Great for people just getting into indy wrestling (Like me!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT DEAL!!!, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Jay Wescom (Wolf Point, MT)

"This is one of the best dvd deals of all time. I priced the dvds I recieved individually and got $105.00 worth of dvds for $29.99

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shawn, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Shawn Long (Aberdeen, NC)

You have to be a moron to not get this. I got so many great DVD's that I'll have quality footage to watch for many days to come. EVERY DVD I got was solid and was something I'd will enjoy watching. Highspots.com once again proves they are the best in the biz.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Jason Schlecht (Kelso, WA)

My DVD Grab Bag was incredible... This is really a great deal to beef up one's collection.

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Beware, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Ben McClung (Baltimore, MD)

This deal can't be beat...however some of the dvd's certainly could be. Out of the 10 I recieved maybe 2 or 3 have any replay value...and most of them aren't worth watching once. Some indy's mixed in with a lot of stuff that highspots couldn't sell any other way. It's a good deal but don't expect any gems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pretty Good Deal, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Todd Graham (salem, MA)

"I Love Random Collections of Wrestling videos

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: nate morin (orange, MA)

i was very happy with what they picked

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Good Deal , 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Ken Neth (Oak Lawn, IL)

I liked what they picked but I did get two DVDs I had already. I did get some great DVDs.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 always great, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: curtis mckellar (west bloomfeild, MI)

"once again highspots came through with an awesome deal. if you want to add to your collection get this deal. i got 2 mlw dvds

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 again, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: curtis mckellar (west bloomfeild, MI)

if you are a pure wrestling fan its an easy way to bolster your collection. its so nice i had to buy it twice!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal, 12.24.2009
Reviewer: Kevin Taylor (Princeton, WV)

"Highspots really hooked me up for Christmas with this deal

 

Back to DVD Grab Bag - 10 DVDS

Wrestling Gear | Wrestling Boots | Wrestling Rings | Wrestling Title Belts | WWE Title Belts | Wrestling Masks | Wrestling DVDs | WWE DVDs | TNA DVDs
Wrestling Videos | Wrestling Figures | WWE Figures | WCW Figures | TNA Figures | Wrestling Memorabilia | Wrestling Tickets | Wrestling Video Downloads
Wrestling Shirts | WWE Shirts | Lucha Libre Shirts | Wrestling Books | Wrestling Magazines | Wrestling Music

About Highspots | Affiliate Program | Contact Highspots | Help Center | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © 2019 Highspots, Inc. All rights reserved.