Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Dr. Lector Pro Mask"
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Mask, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Rick Mellem (Mesa, AZ)

This is the latest purchase of mine. I am sending in the payment in a couple of days and then it will get shipped to me. I have created a wrestler persona named Agony and this mask very much goes with it. I can't wait to get it! Highspots rules.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this mask is sweet, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: jamie metcalfe (amherstburg, Ontario)

"
This mask gives you that really creepy

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Big Tom, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Tom Bater (DUNFERMLINE, Other)

"I've seen this mask before and i've just ordered mine

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ASYLUMS TRUE LOOK, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Mike Tigges (el dorado hills, CA)

"THIS MASK IS THE BEST LOOK FOR MY PERSONA.
I FEEL THAT THIS MASK WILL GIVE THE CREEPY

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 heaven incarnate a mask, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: michelle Thawley (heanor derbyshire, Other)

absolutely categoricaly amazing beast mask
oh my the stiching is just fabulous and pure
and the smooth leather like coating is truly unmatched craftmanship when i opened it it was like i had just been born ! omg omg

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 A true Disappointment, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: courtney calk (West Tawakoni, TX)

The mask that is shown in the advertisement looks like it is more higher quality than the mask that was shipped to me. Very Misleading. The mask is tight and cheaply made. It is not worth the amount of money that I paid for it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 new mask, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Lorin Rupert (spokane, WA)

"i got my mask the same week and i love it

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 this mask, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: stephen dodds (cornwall, England)

i really like the mask its great BUT the side does not fit rigt as it sticks out when you wear it apart from that a great mask

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PSYCHOTIC PERSONIFICATION, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Kenneth Jones (Norcross, GA)

"This mask personifies the very essence of dementia. Words that describe this mask; deranged

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet Mask, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Jamie Hedges (Birmingham, England)

"i love this mask

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 not happy, 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Richard Jones (Sapulpa, OK)

The mask looks better on computer than it does in person. and it feels like plastic. I was seriously expecting something much better quality.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Waste of money., 10.12.2009
Reviewer: Caitlyn McDonald (Winnipeg, Manitoba)

"Really bad quality

 

Back to Dr. Lector Pro Mask