Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "AMA Professional Knee Pads"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Fantastic, 9.16.2013
Reviewer: Nicolas Podevijn (Gijzegem, Other)

Talk about fast,ordered them 10 days ago and they arrived today. They look and feel great. Other knee pads are somewhatconstraining,with AMA knee pads they feel so natural that you don't feel that you're wearing them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These are awesome, 6.28.2013
Reviewer: Jessie Bush (Milwaukee, WI)

If your thinking of buying these Do It!! They are worth it..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Fit, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Adam Houck (Kansas City, MO)

"Just got my pads today

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Excellent pads., 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Jason Petitclerc (Sorel-Tracy, Quebec)

"Best material

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GR8 Knee PADS!!!!!!!, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Willie McClinton JR. (Los Angeles, CA)

Just get'em 2day and they fit like a glove. Not falling down my knees and there soft will buy more next time!!!!

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 "Great fit, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: JUSTE Frederic (bordeaux, Other)

5

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best pads you can buy!!, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Joel Alvarado (Bakersfield, CA)

"I received the custom knee pads and went back to training and I don't know why I didn't purchase this brand of pad first. The turn around was relatively fast! I highly recommend these for any worker

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excelent Kneepads , 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Kristopher D. Boyd (Fort Oglethorpe, GA)

where is the 10 star option? Great kneepads i recieved my order in as little as 3 weeks from order date. great material stands up to abuse perfectly ill be back for more

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent for larger men, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: allen withrow (Paragould, AR)

Im 353lbs and after 17 years of having different uncomfortable or heavy kneepads the AMA is the best fit for me great fit and comfort and stylish dont kill your knees with some generic kneepad buy the AMA for comfort and protection 20 stars

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Misleading, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Daniel Franks (Addison, TX)

"The pads are very nice

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Stuff, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Vince Rubio (Plymouth, England)

"Excellent quality

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 GREAT!!! .......Except, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Sean Pritt (battle creek, MI)

"The pads are great they stay in place and ACTUALLY dont bunch up

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow, 3.17.2009
Reviewer: Tom Borselli (Tabernacle, NJ)

"I fell in love with these knee pads. Originally I was using Asics knee pads

 

Back to AMA Professional Knee Pads