Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Pro Wrestling Guerrilla - Steen Wolf DVD"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of the best cards, 6.17.2013
Reviewer: Douglas Sommer (Wexford, PA)

This is perhaps my favorite card of all time. Nothing but good to great matches from top to bottom, and the ladder match has to be seen to be believed. Buy it now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Much better than Teen Wolf for a variety of reasons, 6.16.2012
Reviewer: Garrett York (Aurora, CO)

This show is worth the purchase for Kevin Steen and Chuck Taylor on commentary alone. Then you have the matches which are all good and above. This was the show of the year for 2011. Seriously, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR BUY THIS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME DVD, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Terrell Mercer (Suffolk, VA)

This is my 2nd PWG dvd & I am NOT dissappointed. Willie Mack vs Davey Richards is truly worth at least half the price of the DVD. No need to skip one match.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE BEST PWG OUT THERE, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Jose Espinoza (Norwalk, CA)

This is by far the best PWG DVD. Every match was awesome and you can tell each match was trying to out do the other. I was there live and couldn't believe the awesome matches they had. I lost my voice that night from all the screaming and ive NEVER lost my voice before. This DVD is worth every penny and is a MUST HAVE!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best PWG show of 2011, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Paul Lynch (Astoria, NY)

SUPER DRAGON is back!!!! Wrestling just got serious again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing show, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Ricky Schmidt (Celina, OH)

"From top to bottom

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Show of the Year!, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Hawke Forbes (Macclenny, FL)

"Better than Money in the Bank

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR THE COLLECTION!, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Jose Velez (Guaynabo, Puerto Rico)

"What can be said that hasen't been said yet about this show...

Top to bottom an amazing show

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wao tremendo dvd , 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Miguel Delgado (Kissimmee, FL)

a la verda gue fue tremenda cartelera desde gue empiesa hasta gue termina simplemente gracias pro wrestling guerilla

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Steenwolf = Greatness, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Bryce Baker (Kirkland, WA)

If you are a fan of great wrestling than this DVD is for you. Be prepared to be blown away with how amazing this show is! By far the best PWG show of 2011!!

 

Back to Pro Wrestling Guerrilla - Steen Wolf DVD