Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Create Your Own Custom Mask"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rasslor, 9.24.2013
Reviewer: Mark Gonzales (Winchester, VA)

I just got my mask and it couldn't have been more perfect. The stitching is very fine and the "R" that connects the eye holes was done beautifully. I would most definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a good, professionally made custom mask :D

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 More Magical than your Grandma Wearing a Christmas Sweater, 6.10.2013
Reviewer: Johnny Luchador (Owensboro, KY)

Seriously, knowing that these guys do quality work, I knew they would deliver. It took around 5 1/2 months, but within those months I widdled a massive Indian riding a bear out of a log. And Now I stand on top of Manglor Mountain with a new rebirth of the Destructador... You guys are amazing, and I'll make sure to send you a christmas card for making this amazing new mask for me.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Awesome job, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Bryan Do (Canoga Park, CA)

"The mask took longer than the 10 weeks I was quoted

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 2 Times, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Chris Logan (Sunbury, PA)

"Ive order masks through Highspots

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 AWESOME!, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: RALPH USHER (COLUMBIA, SC)

" My custom mask is pretty AWESOME! Turned out better than I thought it would be. Followed my design well. Only bad note

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Bill Hackney (Durham, NC)

It was exactly what I asked for. It came out a lot better then I thought it would. Thank you so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stunning, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Roy Kotabish (Garfield Hts, OH)

"Took longer than 10 weeks but now that I'm looking at it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing quality and detail, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Kevin Hall (Brooklyn, NY)

the pro mask i got made for my character from highspots was probably the best $161 ive ever spent.its better than i ever could have imagined. the only problem was that it took a little under 6 months to get my mask. so make sure your aware that the 8-10 weeks is just an estimate not a promise

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wow, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Troy Temple (Dade City, FL)

awsome !! 6 months Worth the wait !! mask was outstanding!!:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blown away, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: James Martin (Seattle, WA)

"I read the other reviews and thought ""I'll believe it when I see it."" WOW! Can't wait to put it on for the first match. I'm already wanting another one. Highspots is legit and they will get my business again!"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Anthony Cedrone (Yonkers, NY)

Just got my mask yesterday it was better then I could have ask for. I would order another mask from Highspots 6 months so worth the wait.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 100% perfect, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Nicholas Hacker (Simi Valley, CA)

"Everything I wanted

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Custom mask , 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Devin Crawford (Lincoln Park, MI)

Mask was exactly like my drawing. Received it in about 8 weeks which considering how much of a work load highspots gets I thought was great. Love the mask and will continue to orderfrom highspots.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 splendid, 1.11.2012
Reviewer: Ray Khetab (Stockport, Other)

"i'm blown away by the result

 

Back to Create Your Own Custom Mask