Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "WWE Allied Powers - The Worlds Greatest Tag Teams DVD Set"
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Its a disgrace that WWE continues doing DVDS about our great wrestlers when in reality the NWA dominated the tag team scene, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: Henry Valentin (New York, NY)

Its a disgrace that WWE continues doing DVDS about our great wrestlers when in reality the NWA dominated the tag team scene. Their only good tag teams were the bulldogs and the hart foundation...One stupid match added to this dvd is the Road Warriors summerslam match which they made Paul Ellering carry a dummy..the worst gimmick..McMahon should get slap for even allowing this to happen when the greatest tag team in history are the Legion of doom

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 "Louie from Orlando, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: Luis R. Garcia Jr. (Orlando, FL)

5

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 allied forces, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: charles mcroberts (versailles, IN)

"I think it is a good dvd set. They did and ok job on it. Not great but ok. There are matches on there for me to watch and my kids. Wich is a plus if your trying to sell to a wide fan base people. I dont agree on the legion of doom topic. They may of had the best gimmick ever

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Allied Forces, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: David Miller (Terre Haute, IN)

"One of the best DVD sets WWE has come out with in a very long time. My only reason for the four star rating is the exclusion of my favorite tag team of all time

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 "Good, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: scott downey (chesterfield, MI)

4

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Allied Powers, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: John Noble (Hazard, KY)

"Miz and Morrison absolutely killed this DVD for me. For those two to host a DVD on greatest tag teams is rougly the equivalent of Zac Efron hosting a DVD on the greatest actors of all time. And as for them being mentioned as one of the greatest teams ever? Horrible.

I would have liked to have seen some of the tag teams

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One of the best DVD ever, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: kathy mapp (chubhead, GA)

"First off let me say

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great Matches - Horrible Hosts, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: Bill Grant (OAK HILL, OH)

"This DVD was long overdue from the WWE. Tag teams played such a great role in the undercard of the Hogan years in wrestling.

I was solely a WWF fan

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tag Team Greatness, 4.4.2012
Reviewer: Ravin Persaud (Manhattan, NY)

this is one of a kind great title for tha dvd and i loved watching this is fantastic i have no complaints expect for there should have bin way more tag teams they should of had in tha dvd

 

Back to WWE Allied Powers - The Worlds Greatest Tag Teams DVD Set