Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Lucky 7 DVD Special"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awsome, 6.9.2013
Reviewer: ericka moquin (milton, VT)

this lucky 11 is awsome i reckamend it to any indie fans. i received and davey boy smith shoot,best of hightspots tv vol 5,rise ofchampoins, show of years, and others including pwg and cwz and xpw

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Deal, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Kieran Thomas Giles (Harrogate, Harrogate)

Following DVD's PWG European Vacation 2: England ROH Ascension Konnan Interview CZW Best Of The Best 4 Crossfire Wrestling ECW Fan Cam Holiday Hell Night 2 XPW Baptised In Blood WSU DVD PWS DVD Where Are They Now AFW DVD

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lucky 11 For Sure, 7.26.2012
Reviewer: Matt Bowman (Parsippany, NJ)

I heard about High Spots on the Shining Wizards Wrestling Podcast, so i went Lucky 11. OMG I got 11 sick DVD's, DGUSA, PWG, ECW Fan Cam, ALL Japan PPV, TNA, totally awesome, I highly suggest this deal, its a win

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Not too shabby, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Jonathan Garrity (Slidell, LA)

"101 Reasons

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Variety, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: robert martinez (del rio, TX)

"101 Reasons

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bang for your buck, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Mark Cecil (Louisville, KY)

"I just received my shipment. It includes 3 PWG DVDs

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Selection, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Sean Fox (Alamogordo, NM)

"I got 7 great DVD's Including:
WWE Rebellion
NWA LEgends Fanfest 2007
XPW DVD
ROH DVD
PWG DVD
NEw Jack Documentary
Ranger Ross Shoot Interview

Got to watch Some PWG for the first time

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Raymond J. Delgado (Kyle, TX)

Got some really awesome DVD's. I just got my shipment yesterday. I received the following:

WAR Raising Tenyru (11-09-96) DVD-R
WAR 8 Years Later (07-13-00) DVD-R
WAR 3rd Anniversary (07-07-95) DVD-R
Wrestlings Greatest Matches Ever : 1994 Double DVD-R
Pro Wrestling Guerrilla: 2nd Annual Bicentennial Night 2 DVD
Pro Wrestling Guerrilla: Guitarmageddon DVD
Los Gladiadores Del Ring Vol 1 DVD


Thank you so much Highspots!! Very excited to see some WAR and PWG. These are a great addition to my Pro Wrestling DVD library.


 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy., 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Tom Troll (Girard, OH)

"Im glad that I went for this offer. I received in my lucky 7:

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally worth it., 3.15.2011
Reviewer: George Hazar (Brooklyn, NY)

Received the following DVDs:
WAR vs. NJPW
PWG The Next Show
PWG (Please Don't Call It) The O.C.
New Japan Cup Finals 2005
Pro Wrestling Iron International Challenge Volume 2
New Japan Classics Volume 15
All Japan Classics Volume 16

100% worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Steve Russell (Calgary, Alberta)

"Highspots delives once again - this is a fantastic deal. Recommended!
CZW - Out With The Old

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Lucky 7, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Kenneth Everin (Stafford Springs, CT)

"I ordered a lucky 7 then a lucky 11 right after. Haven't received the 11 and I'll write a new review for that but here goes what I received:

Ron Simmons Shoot Interview (looking forward to this)
Tim Horner Shoot Interview (I don't care at all

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth every penny., 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Joseph Drilling (Milwaukee, WI)

"For thirty bucks I got:
NJPW: G1 Climax 1991
All Japan Classics 18 (mostly stuff from '76)
PWG: After School Special
101 Reasons Not to Be a Pro Wrestler
FIP: Fallout 2005
New Jack: Hardcore
Big Japan #144 & #145

Way worth $30. Surprised at the quality of stuff coming in these packs. If you got the cash and want some good indy and puroresu stuff

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 highspots gives great service!, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Jeff Connelly (Kingsport, TN)

"I ordered the lucky 7 and I received
Pro Wrestling Dreams (3 disc set)
PWG Earnest P Worrel
ROH Night of Champions night 1
All Japan Classics 69
FIP Strength in #s
full throttle vol 2
and MLW Genesis (I just opened it and it was missing the disc

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lucky 11 DVD Special=Best Wrestling DVD Deal, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Mitch Baxter (Tulsa, OK)

I ordered and received...
-NWA Florida Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup 2004
-All Japan Pro Wrestling 6/3/1994 #50
-All Japan Classics #69
-World Wrestling Network Full Throttle Vol 2
-Full Impact Pro All or Nothing
-Full Impact Pro Hot Summer Nights 2008
-Pro Wrestling Guerrilla After School Special
-Pro Wrestling Guerrilla Hollywood Globetrotters
-Big Japan Wrestling 9/25/2004 Coffin Death Match
-CZW Uprising
-Secrets of the Ring with Raven Vol 3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Corey Keyser (Stephens City, VA)

"I ordered this on a tuesday and it gets here on friday. Awesome. Worth every penny

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value!, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Gregory Beitel (East Amherst, NY)

"My Lucky 11 package came about a week after I submitted the order. I loved the super-fast turnaround and selection of DVDs

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Deal, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Adam Betz (Ellington, CT)

Heres what i got:
-NWA Florida Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup 2004
-CZW Take 1
-PWG It's a Gift... and a Curse
-UWF Buckle Up Tour (1-14-06)
-All Japan Classics 94 (Features the Triple Crown Unification Match)
-CMLL #20 Los Guerreros del Infierno
-New Jack: Hardcore the Documentary
-JAPW Revolution
-FIP Strength in Numbers
-FIP Redefined
-101 Reasons Not to be a Pro Wrestler

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent variety and choice !, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: decamps frederic (Compiegne, Other)

"I receive an excellent choice of dvd from awesome independant wrestling and more. The great thing is that you have everything from interview to classic wresting. I appreciate a lot the fact that they put you dvd that cost 9

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 US, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Abel Herrera ("Fernandina Beach, Florida")

5

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 lucky 11, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Jeff Bellefeuille (Leominster, Massachusetts)

I wish I could give this 4 and a half however no such option
new jack hardcore (which I already own)
all japan classics 105
tna slammiversary 2006
jeff hardy rf shoot
card subject to change 2
joel deaton shoot
jeff peterson cup 04
fip in full force
fip new dawn rising
japw revolution
uwf live

idk if I will like the joel deaton shoot and I knew I was gunna end up with a double of the new jack shoot but other then that im quite happy with what I got plus only 2 days too get here job well done

 

Back to Lucky 7 DVD Special