Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Stan Hansen in Japan 8 DVD-R Set"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Jamie Kellahan (Summerville, SC)

"First of all

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best of stan hansen from japan, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: scott middleton (iowa city, IA)

it is beter than any wwe dvd out there today it is a five star dvd no dout about it thanks highspots for comeing out with this dvd hope you come out with more great dvds like this.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 stan hansen, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: melvin santiago (gurabo, Puerto Rico)

i recently received that hansen dvd 8 disc has great quality.for the price i paid for shipping is extremly high//extremely for period of time that had to wait //

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST OF STAN HANSEN IN JAPAN, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Walter Lee (Louisville, KY)

"This dvd set is probably the best I own and have ever watched .Hansen

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best of the Lariet, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Chris Hawk (Morris, IL)

"This dvd is one of the best sets I've ever seen it has his entire career in Japan. Hansen and Brody were the best tag team ever. His matches with Hogan

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Are you kidding ?, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: rory kennedy (forest hills, NY)

" You dont even have to look at the review!!
Look at the FUC**** (I know

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bad man from Borger, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Paul Lynch (Astoria, NY)

"Damn! It took me forever to finish watching this because the first 2 discs alone are awesome. Well worth the money

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 All Time Great, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Jason Scott (Goose Creek, SC)

"I got this set and I love it. These ""Best Of"" sets are always a safe bet and well worth the dough. I now have this one

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best 300+ pounder ever, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: derek hamel (broken arrow, OK)

"If you were born after

 

Back to Stan Hansen in Japan 8 DVD-R Set