Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Japanese Style Custom Kickpads"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome awesome awesome, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Jeffrey T Leppert (Hemlock, MI)

These pads are simply amazing. I just received mine and I am blown away at the quality. I can't wait to use them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the absolute best, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: mat miller (middletown, OH)

i ordered these and they are the best i cant explain how comfortable they are i use to have some from here a few years ago but a barb-wire match shreded them so i glad to have new onez

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ssswwweeeeeetttttt, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: joshua womack (sanford, NC)

i felt like a 10 year old at christmas when i got them. i was so excited to wear them in the ring and when i did everyone loved them. i recommend these to anyone. great feel/ great look/ worth every penny

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well done, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Britta Mong (Franklin, MI)

Great work by highspots! Its just Awesome toto kick my opponents! I'm so happy that i choosed this pads.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Phenomenal, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Robyn Golphin Jr (Goldsboro, NC)

This Kickpads are the best the fit to a t and look great with my baggy shorts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hell Yeah!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Nick Enos (Hallsville, TX)

These kickpads have awesome designing! even though i didnt give highspot a very detailed description of what i wanted they made the best outt it. Thanks highspot i will be back soon.

-Nick

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Kick Pads, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: James McGee (Prevost, Quebec)

"These Are Awsome For Stiff Kicks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fuckin great kickpads!!!!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Garrett Mccormack (Nashua, NH)

dude they are perfect!!! i couldnt ask for anything better!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Kickpads, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Vince Rubio (Plymouth, England)

"Top quality materials

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Jose from puerto rico , 10.30.2010
Reviewer: jose gonzalez (caguas, Puerto Rico)

they are nice very awesome i look more bigger

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NICE, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Davis Passfield (Philadelphia, PA)

I ordered a set of these kickpads from the ready made gear section because they were exactly what i was looking for. Great design and look good. Thanks guys

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Isak Bjerknes (Darbu, Other)

"These pads are great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Bklyn Ink/Mario Ortiz (brooklyn, NY)

"after like 13 weeks i have the best kickpads i had ever had

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 There just alright, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Anthony Tate (Rapid City, SD)

"Ive seen better kickpads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: derrick floyd (mt pleasant, MI)

"got them just in time for my first match

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Sweet!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Hugh Batey (Piedmont, AL)

"Not bad! Great kickpads for the price. Made EXACTLY how I wanted them. Didn't realize how TALL they would be

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Take TWO, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Hugh Batey (Piedmont, AL)

I bought a new set of kickies after selling my old ones. This time I sent the heighth of my boots along with my measurements and now they are perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Alex Bairstow (Sheffield, Other)

"really great product. couldn't have asked for better. not worn them for a match yet

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These Kickpads., 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Brett Johnson (Warrenville, SC)

"You guys have the most amazing kickpads. I have been waiting for so long to get them & i finally did! I can't wait to kick my opponents so hard in the back

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: dustin flowers (west terre haute, IN)

i just got mine and they fit like a glove. I cant wait to kick some heads in with these bad boys.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 wtf, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Jon Darney (jonesboro, AR)

well there ok they took 4 months to come in then wen i got them the mesurements wrong! but now that there fixed there ok it waznt worth the money

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not bad at all!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Joe Nelles (Echo Bay, Ontario)

"Bought 2 sets of kickpads in the last year or so and both are holding up great

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 not bad!, 10.30.2010
Reviewer: Neil Collins (Leeds, England)

"kickpads are the best i have bought yet

 

Back to Japanese Style Custom Kickpads