Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Novelty Item grab-bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Grab Bag, 5.4.2014
Reviewer: Dana Branopollsky (cliffside park, NJ)

This was my first one of many i will buy i was very pleased to get the undisputed micro belt which is awesome also i got a hollywood hogan auto card in gold and a hulkamania rubber braclet i would recommend anyone to get this well worth the $9.99 cant wait to order #2

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 very cool, BUT, 8.21.2013
Reviewer: Jordan Cassatt (Palmyra, PA)

I bought two of these grab bags, VERY COOL!! some awesome stuff in them, but they were both basicly the same!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exceeded my expectations!!, 1.4.2013
Reviewer: Reilly Bessette (Altamont, Manitoba)

I was very impressed with the contents of my grab-bag! It had some nWo pencils, Belts for my action figures, Hogan's wrestling boot band album, a wcw book, plenty of trading cards, some necklaces and pendants bracelets and about half a dozen goldberg bumper stickers. Excellent job Highspots crew, you never disappoint!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 loved it. , 8.6.2012
Reviewer: Johnny Lee Henderson (duncan, SC)

got my first highspots order last week and bought this. aweosme old school stuff in it. got a rock book, wwf poncho, an old cheap wrestling cs, old wwf crads and stickers. hogan, cena, and undertaker wrist bands. DX necklace, 3 differant hoodies for my loose figures, a small nwa, ecw, and some other belts for action figures. classic stuff. loved it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A bag of history, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: Koriander Ake (, )

Just got my second grab bag ever. I'm so thrilled! So far I've gotten: Original WWF stickers Hoodies for my TNA and Mattel CM Punk figure WWF cards nWo pencils Mankind Notepads A Sting book A Mucha Lucha Book Rubber bands for Rey Mysterio Jr, Hulk Hogan and John Cena A Kane pendant The WCW card game Mini WWE belts Next time I earn a little more, I will definitely buy another.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ultimate Grab Bag, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: Jason Atkins (Indianapolis, IN)

"I just got my grab bag today..
And all I can say is

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Five stars, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: Candace Lee (Houston, TX)

"Just got the two grab bags and kids oldschool ecw world title my little boy loves it

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 So Much....Novelty!, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Ly (New London, CT)

"A fun purchase.

3 toy hoodies...i fit them on my TNA figures.
A lot of those bad really tiny WWF sticker book stickers. bad because a lot of them you need to piece together to create a whole image.
The large 1998 era WCW photo cards.
Some 1994 WWF trading cards

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: Jacob Collins (Lehigh Acres, FL)

"Had so much fun opening this and laughing at all the stuff I used to collect as a kid. My face hurt from smiling so much. Lots of trading cards

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 First time Grab bagger, 4.10.2012
Reviewer: Brian Kinnaman (DesMoines, IA)

"Got my grab bag today.It was the first time That I have ever got a Novelty GB so I did not know what to expect.I got 3 neckelss carlito

 

Back to Ultimate Novelty Item grab-bag