Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Best of Bruiser Brody 5 DVD-R Set"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 brody rules!, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: melvin santiago (gurabo, Puerto Rico)

i recently purchased the brody from japan. i will tell it much than the wwc from puerto rico.all these matches are historic bouts from japn /brody at his best.i am the first to write a review its a 5 star disc/

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Essential Brody, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Dave Larmore (Parsonsburg, MD)

"For years

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A must own!!!, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Daniel Quinones Jr. (Phila, PA)

I'm one of the biggest Brody fans you'll find and this set is at the top of my collection.I've always wanted to see alot of the legendary Hansen/Brody tagteam matches and this dvd set delivers.Excellent quality and a must have for any true wrestling fan.A great tribute to one of the all-time legends.Thanks a million Highspots!

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 US, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Victor Gonzalez ("Bronx, NY")

5

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow!!!, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Todd Fanter (Wheaton, IL)

"I'm going to make a confession: when I ordered this set I wasn't much of a Brody fan. What I'd seen of him wasn't bad

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT BRODY TAG ACTION, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Scott Farris (Fredericton, New Brunswick)

"This set is Great! My favorite stuff is the Tag action

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best of Bruiser Brody, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: mark pierson 2 (Catlett, VA)

"I have been a fan of Bruiser Brody my entire life. Ordering this DVD was completely worth every penny spent. For anybody that is a fan of ""King Kong"" Bruiser Brody should buy this DVD if you have not already. For anybody that has not seen Buriser Brody wrestle

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 VERDADERA LUCHA LIBRE, 2.26.2010
Reviewer: ulises marrero (cata+¦o, Puerto Rico)

"Cuando vi estos video crei estar soñando en los 80 y principios de los 90 cuando existia la lucha libre de verdad. Es y sera una verdadera joya de coleccion para todo verdadero fanatico. Brody es en esta coleccion un ejemplo claro de destruccion

 

Back to Best of Bruiser Brody 5 DVD-R Set