Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Classic Black Patent Boots - Best Seller"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A++, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: gordon harris (saginaw, MI)

"Very good quality. Very comfortable and good ankle support. Barely can feel that they are there

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brilliant!, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: James Keith (Dundee, Other)

"Great quality boots

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Boots = Excellent, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Michael Whitmeyer Jr (Toms River, NJ)

"Great quality

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Karim Chayeb (London, England)

buy them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SullFly, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Brenden Sullivan (Westfield, MA)

"These boots are definetly a must for anyone

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE THEM, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Andrew Fay (Feeding Hills, MA)

these boots are great..extremely comfertable..no complaints what so ever..they look great feel great..high spots does it again with quick shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You guys are amazing!!!, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: George Zlotnicki III (Philadelphia, PA)

"Just got my boots today. They fit like a glove

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Basic Boots, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: James Neal (LaVergne, TN)

Bought a pair of these boots in 2004. Its been about 4 years and the boots finally gave out. Not as long lasting as alot of boots but I got my money's worth. I think they paid for themselves.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great boots, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: David Sanders (chester, SC)

David Sanders i have had mine for about 5 months and they feel great to work in.Always unlace dont try pulling off it will mess the sole up

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Francisco Valente Portugues (Portimao, Other)

"I've bought these boots and they are the best ones I ever had!they look great and they feel great!fast shipping also

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Stars all right!!!!!, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Alexander Miller (byesville, OH)

These boots are exactly what I expected....good quality and fit great!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Boots, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Sean Pritt (Battle Creek, MI)

I use to wrestle in grappling shoes but i wanted to look more professional so i went with the black patent boots. Best decision i have made yet they move even more freely than the shoes i couldnt believe it and at an extremely low price for boots these day. There great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Hugh Batey (Piedmont, AL)

These are perfect if you don't have the time or money to get custom boots. I have a pair of custom boots and these fit just as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: brian shaughnessy (bridgewater, MA)

great boots i like them alot. if you don't have the time to wait around for custom boots go with patent boots the are just as good

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 There alright, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Anthony Tate (Rapid City, SD)

"I wore better wrestling boots

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: John Cimino (Rochester, NY)

"I ordered on the Wednesday before a show

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Boots, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Jens Wagner (Dettenheim, Other)

"I ordered on 31th of July and received them 6 days later. very fast shipping. great item

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome all around..., 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Joshua Malone (Watauga, TN)

"I ordered these boots and a set of ama kneepads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Ronald Maiure (Cheswick, PA)

Ordered my boots on sunday and got'em thursday. they fit PERFECT and look great! thanks highspots. we'll be doing business again soon.

 

Back to Classic Black Patent Boots - Best Seller

Wrestling Gear | Wrestling Boots | Wrestling Rings | Wrestling Title Belts | WWE Title Belts | Wrestling Masks | Wrestling DVDs | WWE DVDs | TNA DVDs
Wrestling Videos | Wrestling Figures | WWE Figures | WCW Figures | TNA Figures | Wrestling Memorabilia | Wrestling Tickets | Wrestling Video Downloads
Wrestling Shirts | WWE Shirts | Lucha Libre Shirts | Wrestling Books | Wrestling Magazines | Wrestling Music

About Highspots | Affiliate Program | Contact Highspots | Help Center | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View
Copyright © 2017 Highspots, Inc. All rights reserved.