Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Hulk Hogan in Japan - Triple DVD-R Set"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hulk Hogan: The ICHIBAN Anthology!, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Sheldon Kane (Malden, MA)

"Well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hogan in japan is awesome!, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Matthew Edwards (Mars Hill, NC)

"I allways wanted a Hulk Hogan in japan dvd

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Jason Schlecht (Kelso, WA)

Great quality of Hogan in Japan and a golden opportunity to see how he works outside of U.S. rings. Money well spent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hulk hogan ichiban, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: rj imbeault (providence, RI)

this is the best hogan dvd on the market today.this is truely a compalation dvd.if you want to see hogan wrestle andre these 2 matches are amazing.the highlight for me was his match against stan hanson.5 star dvd all the way.

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 "hogan, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Taylor Giacoma (johnston city, IL)

orndorff

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Raymond Ward (Westerly, RI)

Well this DVD is everything i expected i just got it today adn i gotta say the only problem is when there is the Hulk Hogan vs. Bob Backlund match it frezzes up and starts again it only happens for a brief period of time other than that GREAT DVD GO BUY IT

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worth checking out., 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Steven Tell (Wilmington, OH)

"Of all the Hogan discs (Hulk Still Rules and The Ultimate Anthology) this is by far the best as far as match quality. Hogan works a different style than he does in the States. Good picture quality if you're curious about that

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hogan !!!, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Francesco Domenico Guerrazzi (Florence, Other)

"Great collection of matches from Japan !
Hogan vs Inoki is a classic

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TRAVIS, 1.11.2011
Reviewer: TRAVIS BIRD (WEST VALLY CITY, UT)

FIST OF ALL THANK YOU HIGHSPORTS FOR THIS DVD.I LOVE IT.HOGAN VS STAN HANSEN AWESOME.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 When is Ichiban II coming out., 1.11.2011
Reviewer: Sean Bush (Independence, KY)

"Every time I watch this DVD I keep thinking (or hoping) that there will be one more match that I must have missed. I would like to see his matches against Masahiro Chono

 

Back to Hulk Hogan in Japan - Triple DVD-R Set