Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Brian Pillman - Loose Cannon Double DVD"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth every Penny, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Christopher Parcella (Tewksbury, MA)

This dvd is a great history of the life of Brian Pillman. I grew up idolizing Pillman and this dvd does his life justice. The documentary spans from his painful childhood all the way to his heartbreaking passing in 1997 and everything in between. This is a must have dvd for any wrestling fan. Any Austin fan must also buy this DVD to see classic Austin clips from the Best HELL TAG TEAM EVER! Go buy it Long Live The Memory of Brian Pillman.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Another great dvd, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: James Sartell (Manchester, NH)

"Like all WWE documentaries

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great DVD, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Aaron Tolles (Bowling Green, OH)

This is one of the most amazing DVD's ever made by WWE.Everything fromt he match selection to the profile itself does Brian Pillman's legacy justice.It's been almost 9 years since his death and it's great that he hasn't been forgotten

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great look at a fascinating performer, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Derek Gilger (Minerva, OH)

"While I wish the main feature spent a few more minutes on his singles career in NWA/WCW and the matches contained a little more from his time with the Horsemen and as half of the Hollywood Blondes

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Respect You Bookerman!, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Paul Lynch (Astoria, NY)

"Finally! A DVD entirely dedicated to the career of one of my favorite wrestlers Brian Pillman! Since his passing it seemed like the Wrestling world forgot about this legend

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inspiring, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: James Sharpe (Ingersoll, Ontario)

"This dvds was so inspiring to see all that Brian had overcame in his life. It is nice to see a dvd on one of the workhorses of wrestling instead of the ""big stars"" dvds that are filled with nothing but boring ass matches. It is just to bad his life was cut way to short. "

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Dissapointing, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Paul Cadman (albany, OH)

"I was expecting big things from this dvd. Lets go to the good points 1st. The Bio is really good. His matches are great for most part. Bad points No entrance music They didnt show Austin flushing Pillman head down loo. Not 1 promo

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brian Pillman, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Hani Mohammad (Ypsilanti, MI)

"This dvd was a lot better than i expected. I dont remember much about Brian Pillman befor he died so i didnt know exactly how long he was in the game. The documentuary was very well put together. A truly inspiring life this man had. It just lets people know if you really want something you can get it.The extras are just as good. All the matches are top notch. My personal faveriot was the Hart Foundation Vs. Stone Cold Steve Austin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brian Pillman Matches, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Matthew Diot (Stratford, CT)

"The Matches for the Brian Pillman DVD have been announced and they are:
Bruce Hart and Brian Pillman vs. Midnight Cowboys 1988
Brian Pillman vs. Lex Lugar Halloween Havoc 1989
Brian Pillman and Tom Zenk vs. Michael Hayes and Jimmy Garvin 2/12/90
Sting

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LIKE I HEARD BEFORE UNDERRADED DVD!!, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Jakob Bowman (montgomery, AL)

THIS IS A VERY UNDER RATED DVD! ALSO IF UR A stone cold fan its not only got him and stone cold on it but ITS A GOOD DVD! to bad there isnt as manny good wwe dvd like there used to be like this. so if ur a wrestling fan and like old school matchs and learning about all things wrestling then this is for u

 

Back to Brian Pillman - Loose Cannon Double DVD