Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "UWF Hardcore War (06-09-06) Double DVD-R"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TNA Hardcore War, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Ryan Rachal (Slidell, LA)

You had solid wrestling.brawls.shooting and women.this has something for everybody.ECW One Night Stand 2006 was good.but hey let's face it TNA Hardcore War was the better of the two.and you have ECW alumni in Philadelphia which was why TNA HW won this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TNA Hardcore War, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Avery Salamon (Woodmere, NY)

Holy S--T this show was amazing. My friend came with me he has never been to any wrestling show ever and he still talks about it as if we just left the arena. TNA kills all

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Fritz Stephey (Wilmington, DE)

"TNA Hardcore War was without a doubt the best money I ever spent on a live wrestling show. It was action packed

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 TNA Hardcore War, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Matthew Diot (Stratford, CT)

So I Finally got the Hardcore War DVD today and this show was awsome.These are my match rating for the show:
Shark Boy vs. Simon Diamond=**
Sonjay Dutt vs. Jay Lethal=****
Anything Goes- Abyss vs. Brother Runt=***1/2
Gail Kim vs. Traci Brooks=*1/4
Jeff Jarrett vs. Rhyno=**1/4
Jerry Lynn vs. Petey Willams=***1/4
X Title- Somoa Joe vs. AJ Styles vs. Christaphor Daniels=****
Street Fight- AMW vs. Team 3D vs. James Gang= **

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buy This DVD, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Spence Voss (Kenosha, WI)

"What a great show

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One word: Superb!, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: John Pettibone (Gloucester, MA)

This DVD is simply tops the very best. If you could have the very best seat in the house and watch wrestling at its very best then this DVD is for you. If you purchase no other TNA DVD this year buy this one. You will NOT be disappointed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely The Best!!!!!, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: Norman Green (Philadelphia, PA)

Just got my DVD yesterday and I was lucky enough to be at the live event. This was one of the BEST wrestling events I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing live. It cemented TNA above WWE for me as far as I am concerned. The DVD did a great job of capturing a lot of the energy of that night. Add this to your collection today !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Which was better?, 10.21.2006
Reviewer: sergio hernandez (Dyess AFB, TX)

"In Yours opinion

 

Back to UWF Hardcore War (06-09-06) Double DVD-R