Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Trace Knee Pads"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!!!, 4.17.2013
Reviewer: Jovan Caceres (McAllen, TX)

A buddy of mine had a pair & loaned them to me for a show. God YES!!! They felt amazing. So much so, I have bought 2 pairs for my own & currently purchasing a new ones!! Can't beat the price for the quality!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent quality!!, 9.6.2012
Reviewer: Jesse Wareing (Virginia Beach, VA)

man, you can NOT find a better deal on knee pads than these. great price for such a great product, I'm stoked on these things!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 price and quantity, 8.26.2012
Reviewer: Uilisone Tanielu (Wellington, Boulcott)

Is it $20.00 per knee pad or 20 for both??please respond ASAP

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good pads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Michael Holmes (Dublin, Other)

I went by the weight standards and they are quiet tight on me when I have tried them on for the first time will they lossen after a while??

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Armin Stojanovic (Burlington, VT)

got these 4 my fed and they are amazing. i can jump off 5ft on concrete on my knees and not feel a thing...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mono Loco - BAWF, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Chris Daniels (Bracknell, England)

These pads are awesome. They dont slip off and they absorb all the damage.

wow...doing a top rope tombstone never felt so good ;)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 One Of the Many Quality Products Highspots Offers!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Craig Massua (Merrimack, NH)

"This is now my second pair that i have bought and i can attest that these are good quality knee pads that you dont need to keep adjusting every 5 seconds in a match

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Justin Hayes (Staten Island, NY)

very very very good pads i love them

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My knee pads are awesome, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Damien Maass (Newark, DE)

"i got my pads today

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top Pads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Vince Rubio (Plymouth, England)

"Good quality pads

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Knee Pads For A Good Price, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: ZANE WONG (HONOLULU, HI)

"A lot of colors

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 unbelieveable Trace kneepads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: tammy basham (utica, KY)

" Fireball from Owensboro

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome deal, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Alsonel Rosario (Bronx, NY)

"got these a few weeks ago w/elbow pads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank You God, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Alexander Jace (Manchester, NH)

Finally a kneepad with great padding and
flexiblity at a great price...A MUST BUY for any wrestler who doesn't want to cripple themsleves before their career hasn't even started fact!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good alternative., 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Joel Alvarado (Bakersfield, CA)

"Good pads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Pads EVER!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Wesley Cully (london, Other)

"i bought myself a pair of trace knee pads and couldnt be happier with what i got for the money i paid. these pads are so reliable and very comfortable

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Impressive, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: William Wolff (Exeter, NH)

"I must say after suffering for 4+ years with pseudo-gear

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ace Pads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Tim Gibson (Cannock, Other)

"these pad are brilliant

 

0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 US, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: "Robert Bentley (nrkbentley@hotmail.com, Macon)

5

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for the Price, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Nicholas LeVack (Colorado Springs, CO)

"These are my first pads and as a backyard wrestler who works mostly on the ground

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good pads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: DANIEL DAVIS (ABERDEEN, NC)

These pads are well worth the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love these, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Andrew Jensen (Tampa, FL)

These pads are fantastic. My knees feel great after working and I have advised anyone who asks to use these pads.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply stunning!!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Cooper (Calgary, Alberta)

"As I said in my review of the Trace elbow pads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good!!!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Hugo Leonardo (Amadora, Other)

"Just love these knee pads.... awesome protection and confort! Bought 4 pairs

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the wait !!!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Trevor Rainey (Indianapolis, IN)

"I ordered a pair of the XL kneepads

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hayley, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Christine Branch (Adelaide, Other)

"Fantastic.
Shipping to Australia for a Wrestling match within a week. Thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Trace Pads!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Danny McMullan (Ballymoney, Other)

1 week delivery to Ireland gret quality pads no hassle what so ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love them., 4.2.2012
Reviewer: jonathan wright (Mountain View, MO)

i love these they got here so fast. 2 Days.
The only thing i can complain is that there tight.and i got the white ones so they got dirty rly easily.but still Amazing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for me, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Caleb Waddilove (Sheffield, England)

I ordered medium size white trace knee pads and they are perfect for me ^^

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Knee Pads!!!, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Susanne Fini (Canton, MI)

"I purchased these as I will be training in May to be a pro wrestler and I'm currently on my highschool wrestling team. They're a little snug

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Pads, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: LaMont Hill (Tulsa, OK)

"I am the owner of 5 pairs of Trace kneepads all bought from Highspots. The shipping is extremely fast (2 days to Tulsa

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great !, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Swan DESRUMAUX (Arcueil, Other)

"Only took 1 week to go all the way to Paris

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing., 4.2.2012
Reviewer: g adams (dublin24, Other)

"I bought these a couple months ago

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really good, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Sean Taylor (Hamilton, Ontario)

"Being a 300lb'er

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Sean Milek (Monroe, NJ)

"I've been having pro matches for two years wearing the same kneepads I wore on my high school wrestling team

 

Back to Trace Knee Pads