New Japan '91

New Japan '91

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: new_japan_91_cd

Bonus Offer:



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

1) 'New Japan WPW theme'
2) 'Power Hall' (Riki Choshu)
3) 'Hold Out' (Keiji Muto)
4) 'Fantastic City' (Masahiro Chono)
5) (Shinya Hashimoto)
6) (Jushin Liger)
7) 'The Red Spectacles'
8) 'Two Hearts' (Hiroshi Hase)
9) ?
10) 'Rising - Epilogue' (Tatsumi Fujinami)

Released in 1991, 30 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews