Stone Cold Metal CD

Stone Cold Metal CD

    Place Order Here

    Price: $4.99

    SKU: stonecold_metal_CD



    14 hard and heavy tracks personally selected by "The Rattlesnake" Stone Cold Steve Austin!

    Tracks include:

    1. "Rock You Like a Hurricane"- The Scorpions
    2. "God Of Thunder"- KISS
    3. "Balls to the Wall"- Accept
    4. "Perfect Strangers"- Deep Purple
    5. "Breaking The Chains"- Dokken
    6. "Dreams I'll Never See"- Molly Hatchet
    7. "Stranglehold"- Ted Nugent
    8. "Detroit Rock City"- KISS
    9. "Rainbow in the Dark"- DIO
    10. "No One Like You"- The Scorpions
    11. " Slow Ride"- Foghat
    12. "On Through The Night"- Def Leppard
    13. "Rain"- The Cult
    14. "Stone Cold"- Rainbow

    Also features a unique hologram cover with Steve Austin and The Smoking Skull.


    Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
    Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

    There are no reviews

    Wrestling Gear | Wrestling Boots | Wrestling Rings | Wrestling Title Belts | WWE Title Belts | Wrestling Masks | Wrestling DVDs | WWE DVDs | TNA DVDs
    Wrestling Videos | Wrestling Figures | WWE Figures | WCW Figures | TNA Figures | Wrestling Memorabilia | Wrestling Tickets | Wrestling Video Downloads
    Wrestling Shirts | WWE Shirts | Lucha Libre Shirts | Wrestling Books | Wrestling Magazines | Wrestling Music

    About Highspots | Affiliate Program | Contact Highspots | Help Center | Privacy Policy | Site Map
    Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View
    Copyright © 2015 Highspots, Inc. All rights reserved.