New Japan Vol. 6

New Japan Vol. 6

Place Order Here

Price: $10.00

SKU: newjapan_vol-6_cd

Bonus Offer:



Digital copy with color cover.

  1. 'Main Eventer' (Masahiro Chono)
  2. 'Fantastic City' (Manabu Nakanishi)
  3. 'Naval Gun' (Yuji Nagata)
  4. 'Warp' (Tokimitsu Ishizawa)
  5. 'Cubisme' (Black Cat)
  6. 'Head of a Section'

Released in 1993, 19 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews