New Japan: Hellraisers '93

New Japan: Hellraisers '93

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: nj_hellraisers_93_cd



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

1) 'HellRaiser' (Hellraisers)
2) 'Hold Out' (Keiji Mutoh)
3) 'Fantastic City' (Masahiro Chono)
4) (Shinya Hashimoto)
5) 'Two Hearts' (Hiroshi Hase)
6) 'Muta' (The Great Muta)
7) 'Winner Takes It All' (Scott Norton)
8) 'Power Hall' (Riki Choshu)
9) 'Rising' (Tatsumi Fujinami)
10) 'HellRaiser' (Hellraisers - Instrumental version)

Released in 1993, 38 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews