New Japan '90

New Japan '90

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: new_japan_90_cd

Bonus Offer:



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

1) 'Fighter - Part 1' (Ali Bom-Ba-Ye)
2) 'Spinning to Hold'
3) ?
4) 'Western Lariat'
5) 'Beautiful Flight'
6) 'Sky Diver'
7) 'Dragon Suplex'
8) 'Sky High'
9) ?
10) UWF Main theme
11) 'Sparkling Flash'
12) 'Backlund Straight'
13) 'Giant Press'
14) 'We Are No. 1'
15) 'One Of These Days'

Released in 1990, 48 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews