Pro Wrestling Q - Double CD Set

Pro Wrestling Q - Double CD Set

Place Order Here

Price: $14.99

SKU: pro_wrestling_q_double_cd

Bonus Offer:



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

2 Disc set

Disc One:

1) ?
2) 'Freddy Krugger'
3) ?
4) 'Fight For Your Life'
5) 'War Game'
6) 'Beautiful Challengers'
7) 'Western Lariat'
8) 'Power Hall'
9) 'Beautiful Flight'
10) 'Leather Face'
11) 'One Way To The World'
12) 'Back Round Straight'
13) 'Muta'
14) 'The Red Spectacles'
15) 'Lost And Found'

Disc Two:

1) 'First Attack'
2) 'Danger Zone'
3) 'Separados'
4) 'Sharp Dressed Man'
5) 'Black Soldier'
6) 'Strong Hack'
7) 'Sabe Tiger'
8) 'American Dream'
9) 'UWF Main theme'
10) 'Giant Press'
11) 'Dragon Suplex'
12) 'Michinoku Pro theme'
13) ?
14) 'We Are No. 1'
15) ?

Released in 1998, 113 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews