New Japan: Battle City

New Japan: Battle City

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: nj_battle_city_cd



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

1) 'Hard Crush' (Masahiro Chono - New version)
2) 'Seize the Tactics' (Manabu Nakanishi)
3) 'Heat' (Heat)
4) 'Break Down' (Shinya Makabe)
5) 'Sunset Cutter' (Masahito Kakihara)
6) 'Moving City' (Shinsuke Nakamura)
7) 'Never Endless' (Naofumi Yamamoto)
8) 'Take It' (Ryusuke Yaguchi)
9) 'Queen of Shadow' (Joanie Laurer)
10) 'You Call My Name' (Bas Rutten)
11) 'Heat' (Heat - Karaoke version)
12) 'Bring It Back' (Koji Kanemoto - Karaoke version)

Released in 2002, 44 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews