WAR: Revolution

WAR: Revolution

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: war_revolution_cd

Bonus Offer:



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

The official themes from WAR

1) 'Thunder Storm' (Genichiro Tenryu)
2) 'Edge of Insanity' (Takashi Ishikawa)
3) 'Separados' (Ultimo Dragon)
4) 'Town Bad Girl' (Koki Kitahara)
5) 'Phoenix' (Masao Orihara)
6) 'Shoot It' (Hiromichi Fuyuki)
7) 'Dreams' (Ashura Hara)
8) 'Grand Punk Railroad' (WAR Theme)

Released in 1993, 30 minutes

Add "Burning Rage: The Sights and Sounds of Puro" VHS for only $5.00! It's the ultimate collection of Japanese music videos with virtually every major Japanese promotion represented! From the tremendous show opens to the highly elaborate PPV opens, this video is a non-stop musical highlight reel featuring Japan's greatest superstars.


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews