Kaientai Dojo Theme Music Vol 5

Kaientai Dojo Theme Music Vol 5

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: kaientai_dojo_music_vol-5_cd



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

All the new themes from your favorite Kaientai Dojo wrestlers.

  1. Crushin' (Ofune)
  2. (Apple Miyuki)
  3. Yuu (Yuu Yamagata)
  4. Degeneration Walk (Tsuhasa Kuragaki)
  5. DJ (DJ Nira)
  6. Psycho March of the Living Dead


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews