New Japan Young Lion

New Japan Young Lion

Place Order Here

Price: $9.99

SKU: nj_young_lion_cd



CDR - digital copy with cover packaging.

The original rookie theme music to many of today's Puro superstars from Kojima to Tenzan to Nish and many more!

  1. Young Lions theme
  2. 'Jungle Night' (Michiyoshi Ohara)
  3. 'Dog Fight' (Koji Kanemoto)
  4. 'Red Hurricane' (Hiroyoshi Yamamoto [Tenzan])
  5. 'Flying High Again' (Osamu Nishimura)
  6. 'Crush Dynamite' (Satoshi Kojima)
  7. 'Fighting Fire'

Released in 1992, 22 minutes


Average Customer Review: Not yet rated
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews